Northpointe Board of Directors


Public Notice

All Northpointe Board of Director’s meetings are open to public attendance.  

 For ADA accommodations please contact Northpointe at (906) 774-0522 at least 24 hours prior to the meeting.


Join Zoom Meeting by clicking on this LINK

Meeting ID: 906 779 0545

Passcode: 7643

Board of Directors Special Meeting 

No Scheduled Meeting

Administrative Conference Room

715 Pyle Drive, Kingsford, MI 49802

Board of Directors Meeting

Regular Scheduled Meeting

May 16, 2024, at 4:30 PM CST

Northpointe Dickinson County Office

715 Pyle Drive, Kingsford, MI 49802

Northpointe Board of Directors

Role & Responsibilities

  • Sets the direction & policies of the organization
  • Creates & maintains the core values & mission of the organization
  • Ensures compliance with all applicable legal & regulatory requirements
  • Recruits members that are representative of the specific cultures the organization serves, including the populations being served
  • Advocates for needed resources to carry out the mission of the organization

Meeting Schedules

Northpointe Board Meeting Schedule

NorthCare Board Meeting Schedule


Board of Directors By-Laws

Northpointe Board of Directors (906) 779-5910
Name County E-Mail Address
Kevin Pirlot  Dickinson kpirlot@nbhs.org
Mari Negro  Dickinson mnegro@nbhs.org
Robin Elsner – Vice Chairperson Menominee  relsner@nbhs.org
Wendy Mattia – Chairperson Dickinson wmattia@nbhs.org
Ann Martin – Secretary/Treasurer Dickinson amartin@nbhs.org
Ralph Kramer Dickinson rkramer@nbhs.org
Millie Hofer Menominee mhofer@nbhs.org
Patricia Mueller  Menominee pmueller@nbhs.org
Mary Stein Menominee mstein@nbhs.org
Kathy Thompson Iron kjthompons@nbhs.org
Ean Bruette Iron  ebruette@nbhs.org
Michael Wickman Menominee mwickman@nbhs.org

 

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda & Minutes

Click Icon

Click Icon 2022

2021

2019 & 2020