Northpointe Board of Directors


Northpointe Board of Directors

Role & Responsibilities

  • Sets the direction & policies of the organization
  • Creates & maintains the core values & mission of the organization
  • Ensures compliance with all applicable legal & regulatory requirements
  • Recruits members that are representative of the specific cultures the organization serves, including the populations being served
  • Advocates for needed resources to carry out the mission of the organization

Meeting Schedules

Northpointe Board Meeting Schedule

NorthCare Board Meeting Schedule


Board of Directors By-Laws

Northpointe Board of Directors (906) 779-5910
Name County E-Mail Address
Kevin Pirlot – Chairperson Dickinson kpirlot@nbhs.org
Mari Negro – Vice Chairperson Dickinson mnegro@nbhs.org
Patricia Phillips – Secretary/Treasurer Menominee  pphillips@nbhs.org
Joan Luhtanen Dickinson jluhtanen@nbhs.org
Ann Martin – Board of Commissioners Dickinson amartin@nbhs.org
Robert Roberge Dickinson rroberge@nbhs.org
Millie Hofer Menominee mhofer@nbhs.org
William Cech – Board of Commissioners Menominee wcech@nbhs.org
Mary Stein Menominee mstein@nbhs.org
Alison Granquist Menominee agranquist@nbhs.org
Nancy Pasternak Iron  npasternak@nbhs.org
Tom Korpi Iron tkorpi@nbhs.org

 

Public Notice

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, October 6th, 2022 at 4:30 PM

This is a regular monthly meeting.

This meeting will be held in the Conference Room at the  Northpointe Office.

 715 Pyle Drive – Kingsford, MI 49802


All Northpointe Board of Director’s meetings are open to public attendance.  

Public Attendance Via ZOOM:

Join Zoom Meeting (click link)
Join Via Phone at: 1 312 626 6799 

Meeting ID: 906 779 0545
Passcode: 2021

 For ADA accommodations please contact Northpointe at (906) 774-0522 24 hours prior to the meeting.

AD HOC COMMITTEE

 

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda & Minutes

Click Icon

Click Icon

2019 & 2020